reviewer@substack.com

Here's my new Substack email I'm going to give out.
Transcript

No transcript...

I apologize for the muffled, mumbly nature of this video. I’ll do better next time now that I know what the capability is here.

The other day I published a post with a Reviewervan diary entry that described my current email dilemma where I am no longer getting emails from the address I’ve used for 20 years now, editor@reviewermagazine.com, because Microsoft is charging for it after all these years of my hosting company providing the forwarding of it for free with the purchase of a domain there. Then I remembered Substack has a free email forwarding service for its users.

THREE CHEERS FOR SUBSTACK!

So until further notice contact me at Reviewer Magazine here: reviewer@substack.com.

~Rob

0 Comments
Reviewer’s Newsletter
Reviewer’s Substack
Reviewer Magazine, very serious journalism, not a fan zine.